Get In Touch

Contact Us

General Enquiries

Vanguard Luxury Brands

1300 DRINKS

admin@vanguardluxurybrands.com

National On Premise & Global Travel Retail

Andy Kerrsmith

0433 309 310

andy@vanguardluxurybrands.com

.

NSW & ACT Sales Manager

Lisa Russell

0488 001 223

lrussell@vanguardluxurybrands.com

South Sydney, Southern NSW

Shayne Silver

0468 897 725

shayne@vanguardluxurybrands.com

CBD, Inner East Sydney

Kass Hill

0410 606 027

kass@vanguardluxurybrands.com

CBD, Inner West Sydney

Ben Wainright

0407 456 911

bwainwright@vanguardluxurybrands.com

North Sydney, North Western NSW

Geremy Artaega

0421 161 279

geremy@vanguardluxurybrands.com

ACT and Greater Southern Region

Stevan Savic

0401 160 041

stevan@vanguardluxurybrands.com

VIC Sales Manager

Simon Anderson

0488 002 494

simon@vanguardluxurybrands.com

Melbourne CBD & Docklands

James Ausling

0417 693 673

ausling@vanguardluxurybrands.com

Eastern Suburbs, Mornington, Gippsland

John Raphael

0422 992 464

jraph@vanguardluxurybrands.com

Western Suburbs, Geelong, Ballarat, Bendigo

Kinga Petryk

0415 390 493

kinga@vanguardluxurybrands.com

Gold Coast & Byron Bay

Somerled Smith

0497 706 835

somerled@vanguardluxurybrands.com

Sunshine Coast, Hervey Bay, Cairns, Port Douglas

Destinee Fiorenza

0435 885 591

dfiorenza@vanguardluxurybrands.com

Brisbane CBD, North Brisbane, Ipswich, Toowoomba

Liam Purves

0481 188 515

liam@vanguardluxurybrands.com

Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, Townsville

Tim Dyson

0431 383 136

tim@vanguardluxurybrands.com

Adelaide & SA

David Muster

0430 360 650

david@musterwineco.com.au

Hobart and TAS

Adrian Charlesworth

0448 237 935

adrian@polkadotliquor.com

Follow us >