CALL 1300 DRINKS

Contact Us


GENERAL ENQUIRIES

(Please note we are currently not accepting any new brand proposals)

James France
FAX: (02) 9315 8873
PHONE: 1300 DRINKS
james@vanguardluxurybrands.com

ACCOUNTS QUERIES

Kim Taylor 0439 816 156
accounts@vanguardluxurybrands.com

ORDERS

Kim Brill 0420 722 254
orders@vanguardluxurybrands.com

OPERATIONS AND LOGISTICS

Hitesh Bahri 0423 481 977
operations@vanguardluxurybrands.com


TRADE ENQUIRIES

National Sales
Andy Kerrsmith 0433 309 310
andy@vanguardluxurybrands.com

Sydney and Canberra
Shayne Silver 0468 897 725
shayne@vanguardluxurybrands.com

Sydney 
Kass Hill 0410 606 027
kass@vanguardluxurybrands.com

Sydney 
Andres Serrano 0416 472 009
aserrano@vanguardluxurybrands.com

Melbourne and VIC
Dan Roche 0412 941 501
daniel@vanguardluxurybrands.com

James Ausling 0417 693 673
ausling@vanguardluxurybrands.com

Position open
@vanguardluxurybrands.com

Brett Clarke 0415 449 397
brett@vanguardluxurybrands.com

Perth and WA
Steve Pickup 0432 522 359
steve@vanguardluxurybrands.com

Adelaide and SA
David Muster 0430 360 650
david@musterwineco.com.au

Brisbane, Noosa and FNQ
Carmen Hartwich 0405 591 000
carmen@vanguardluxurybrands.com

Gold Coast and Byron Bay
Somerled Smith  0497 706 835
somerled@vanguardluxurybrands.com

Hobart and TAS
Adrian Charlesworth 0448 237 935
adrian@polkadotliquor.com

By contacting us, you will provide us with personal information, and you should see our Privacy Policy.